The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Name Title Office Email
Jason Alejandro Assistant Professor of Graphic Design AIMM 309 alejandj@tcnj.edu
Anita Allyn Professor and Coordinator of Fine Art & Photography/Video AIMM 304 allyn@tcnj.edu
Dr. Carolina Blatt-Gross Assistant Professor of Art Education AIMM 340 carolina.blatt@tcnj.edu
Chung Chak Department Chair & Professor of Graphic Design AIMM 335 chak@tcnj.edu
Dr. Lois Fichner-Rathus Professor of Art History AIMM 336 loisfr@tcnj.edu
Dr. Belinda Haikes Associate Professor and Coordinator of Graphic Design AIMM 338 haikesb@tcnj.edu
Dr. Deborah Hutton Professor of Art History AIMM 325 dhutton@tcnj.edu
Dr. Hetty Joyce Professor of Art History AIMM 327 joyce@tcnj.edu
Dr. Lisa LaJevic Associate Professor and Coordinator of Art Education AIMM 326 lajevic@tcnj.edu
Elizabeth Mackie Professor of Fine Art & Photography/Video AIMM 305 mackie@tcnj.edu
Dr. Lee Ann Riccardi Professor of Art History and Classical Studies AIMM 339 & Roscoe West 202 riccardi@tcnj.edu

 

Liselot van der Heijden Professor of Fine Art & Photography/Video AIMM 317 vanderhe@tcnj.edu
Marchelo Vera Assistant Professor of Fine Art AIMM 337 veram@tcnj.edu
Eduardo Villanueva Foundations Coordinator and Assistant Professor of Fine Art AIMM 312 villanue@tcnj.edu

 

Staff

Name Title Office Email
Olivia Burton Program Assistant AIMM 316 burtono1@tcnj.edu
Kyle LoPinto Safety and Studio Technician, Building Captain AIMM 110 lopink1@tcnj.edu
Brett Ratner Technical Coordinator AIMM ratnerb1@tcnj.edu
Richard Rose Digital Labs Manager AIMM 324 rich@tcnj.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Ruane Miller

Bruce Rigby

Marcia Taylor

Top