The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     Three Bar Menu

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Name Title Office Email
Anita Allyn Professor and Coordinator of Fine Art & Photography/Video AIMM 304 allyn@tcnj.edu
Dr. Carolina Blatt Associate Professor and Coordinator of Art Education AIMM 340 carolina.blatt@tcnj.edu
Dr. Lois Fichner-Rathus Professor of Art History AIMM 336 loisfr@tcnj.edu
Dr. Deborah Hutton Professor of Art History AIMM 325 dhutton@tcnj.edu
Dr. Lisa LaJevic Professor of Art Education AIMM 326 lajevic@tcnj.edu
Elizabeth Mackie Professor of Fine Art AIMM 305 mackie@tcnj.edu
Dr. Lee Ann Riccardi Professor of Art History and Classical Studies AIMM 339 riccardi@tcnj.edu
Liselot van der Heijden Professor of Fine Art & Photography/Video and Department Chair AIMM 317 vanderhe@tcnj.edu
Marchelo Vera Assistant Professor of Printmaking AIMM 337 veram@tcnj.edu
Eduardo Villanueva Assistant Professor of Fine Art AIMM 312 villanue@tcnj.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

 

Name Title Email
Markus Baumgartner Adjunct Professor of Fine Art baumgarm@tcnj.edu
Lisa Blas Adjunct Professor of Fine Art blasl@tcnj.edu
Francesca Fiore Adjunct Professor of Fine Art fioref@tcnj.edu
Alejandro Loureiro Lorenzo Adjunct Professor of Fine Art & Photo/Video loureira@tcnj.edu
Diana Iturralde Mantilla Adjunct Professor of Art History
Theresa Pfarr Adjunct Professor of Fine Art pfarrt@tcnj.edu
Dr. Jayne Reinhard Adjunct Professor of Art History reinharj@tcnj.edu
Deirdre Sargent Adjunct Professor of Fine Art & Photo/Video sargentd@tcnj.edu
Chad States Adjunct Professor of Fine Art & Photo/Video states@tcnj.edu
Tommy Coleman Adjunct Professor of Fine Art colemant@tcnj.edu
Suneil Sanzgiri Adjunct Professor of Photo/Video
Zena Tredinnick-Kirby Adjunct Professor of Art Education tredinn2@tcnj.edu
Sandy Peters Adjunct Professor of Art Education peterss@tcnj.edu
Susan Coll-Guedes Adjunct Professor of Art Education
Matt Pembleton Adjunct Professor of Art Education
Elena Livingstone-Ross Adjunct Professor of Art History rosse@tcnj.edu

 

Staff

 

Name Title Office Email
Olivia Burton Program Assistant AIMM 327 burtono1@tcnj.edu
Kyle LoPinto Safety and Studio Technician, Building Captain AIMM 110 lopink1@tcnj.edu
Brett Ratner Makerspace Coordinator AIMM ratnerb1@tcnj.edu
Richard Rose Digital Labs Manager AIMM 324 rich@tcnj.edu
Adina Weiss Technical Coordinator AIMM weissa8@tcnj.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Ruane Miller

Bruce Rigby

Marcia Taylor

Ken Kaplowitz

Top